Quietum Plus

Hearing support · daily capsules

Quietum Plus: Hearing Support in Capsule Form

Hearing supplements almost never act on the ear. They act, or claim to, on the blood supply and the nerve pathway behind it — which is why the category is both more plausible than it sounds and more limited than it is sold as. Here are the Quietum Plus packages with the per-day cost worked out, and a straight account of what the order page omits.

  • Daily capsules
  • Two, three or six bottles
  • 60-day return window
  • Billed by BuyGoods

Prices and terms are the seller's and change without notice. This page earns commission on orders placed through its links; your price is the same either way.

Quietum Plus 60-day money-back guarantee
  • Prices transcribed from the seller's order page
  • No ingredient list published there
  • No rating or verdict assigned here
  • Per-day arithmetic shown for every tier

What Quietum Plus is

Quietum Plus is a capsule supplement sold online for hearing and ear health. It is offered in two, three and six bottle packages through a BuyGoods checkout, with a 60-day money-back window and digital bonuses attached to the largest tier. The order page this site links to shows the prices and the guarantee badge; it does not publish a supplement facts panel, an ingredient list or a dosage instruction, so this page does not print one.

Why hearing supplements target circulation, not the ear

The part of hearing that supplements plausibly reach is not the ear at all. Sound becomes a nerve signal in the cochlea, a fluid-filled spiral containing a few thousand hair cells fed by an unusually fine and unusually fragile blood supply. Those hair cells do not regenerate in humans; once they are gone the loss is permanent. What the blood supply can do is determine how well the surviving ones are kept going, and that is the target every supplement in this category is aiming at — vascular support and nerve nutrition, upstream of a structure nothing in a capsule can repair.

The hard limit, stated plainly

No supplement restores hearing that has been lost to hair cell damage, and no supplement cures tinnitus. Those are not cautious hedges; they are the current state of the evidence. Where nutrition does appear in the hearing literature it is mostly protective and mostly about deficiency: adequate B12, folate, magnesium and zinc are associated with better hearing outcomes in population studies, and magnesium has a small literature around noise-induced damage. Fixing a deficiency you have is worth doing. Taking a botanical blend on top of an adequate diet is a different and much weaker proposition.

Causes worth ruling out before buying anything

A large share of new hearing complaints have a cause that a supplement would simply mask the frustration of. Impacted earwax is the most common and the most trivially fixable. Middle ear fluid after an infection resolves on its own schedule. Several medication classes are ototoxic — some antibiotics, some diuretics, high-dose aspirin, certain chemotherapy agents — and the effect is sometimes reversible if caught. One-sided hearing loss, sudden loss, loss with vertigo, or pulsing tinnitus that keeps time with your heartbeat are all reasons to be examined promptly rather than reasons to order capsules. Sudden sensorineural hearing loss in particular is treated as urgent, because the treatment window is measured in days.

What the order page does not tell you

The page carries pricing, a guarantee badge and bonus graphics. It carries no ingredient list, no amounts, no dosage instruction and no written guarantee terms. Third-party pages about Quietum Plus publish detailed ingredient tables that contradict one another, which is a reliable sign that they were written rather than read. We have left the section blank rather than pick one.

What's inside

This is the part of the page where an ingredient table would go. The seller does not provide one.

The seller does not publish a full ingredient list. The order page publishes no ingredient list.

Before you order, look for the supplement facts panel on the checkout screen or in the terms linked from it, and read the panel on the bottle when it arrives. If you are taking any prescription medicine, that panel is the thing a pharmacist needs in order to check for interactions — and botanical blends in this category frequently include ingredients that matter for clotting and blood pressure. If you find the published panel, send it and this section gets filled in properly.

How to take it

The order page does not state a dose. Follow the directions on the bottle, which is the only authoritative source for a product whose label is not published in advance. If the bottle's instruction is unclear, ask the seller before doubling up.

Packages and what they cost

Three packages, priced the usual way: the per-bottle cost falls as the bottle count rises. Shipping is charged on the smallest tier only.

2 bottles

60-day supply

$79/bottle

$158 total

Check price
Most popular

3 bottles

90-day supply

$69/bottle

$207 total

Free US shipping

Check price
Best value

6 bottles

180-day supply

$49/bottle

$294 total

Free US shipping

Check price

Figures read from the seller's own order page in October 2026. Checkout is the authoritative source.

Quietum Plus package cost per bottle and per day, October 2026
PackagePer bottleOrder totalShippingDays coveredPer day
2 bottles$79$158$9.9960$2.80
3 bottles$69$207Free90$2.30
6 bottles$49$294Free180$1.63

Two things are worth weighing against the per-day saving. The first is that the window is 60 days while the six-bottle package is six months of product, so the largest tier cannot be fully tested inside the refund period. The second is that the label is not published, so at the top tier you are committing $294 to a formula you have not read. If you want to try it, the smallest package is the one that keeps both of those problems manageable.

Bundled extras on the 6 bottles tiers

The 60-day money-back window

60-day money-back guarantee

60 days, counted from the date of purchase

The order page shows a 60-day money-back guarantee. The written terms behind the badge are not published where we can read them, so the details — whether the clock runs from purchase or delivery, whether opened bottles are accepted, who pays return postage — need to come off the checkout screen. Screenshot that screen before you pay. Note also the mismatch worth planning around: a 60-day window against a 180-day package.

Mechanics, addresses and the small print are on the refunds and returns page.

Before you start

Hearing symptoms are the category where getting assessed first genuinely matters, because several of the common causes are either trivially fixable or time-critical. A supplement taken instead of an examination costs you the examination.

Frequently asked questions

Can Quietum Plus restore lost hearing?

No. Hearing loss from damaged cochlear hair cells is permanent, because those cells do not regenerate in humans. No supplement reverses it. Anything in this category is aimed at supporting the blood supply and nerve pathway around a structure it cannot repair.

Does it cure tinnitus?

No supplement cures tinnitus. Where nutrition features in the tinnitus literature it is mostly about correcting a deficiency, and the effects reported are modest. If tinnitus is new, one-sided or pulsing, that is a reason to be examined.

What is in it?

The seller does not publish an ingredient list on the order page this site links to, so we do not print one. The detailed ingredient tables on third-party Quietum Plus pages contradict each other, which is a good sign they were invented. Read the panel on the bottle.

What is the dose?

Not stated on the order page. Follow the directions printed on the bottle.

How long should I take it before judging?

Anything in this category would be gradual, so eight to twelve weeks is the fair review point. That sits inside the 60-day window, which is the practical reason to set the date.

Why is the window shorter than the biggest package?

Because a 60-day guarantee against a 180-day supply means the six-bottle package cannot be fully tried inside the refund period. It is a structure worth noticing before choosing a tier.

Is this the official Quietum Plus site?

No. This is an independent affiliate page. We are paid a commission by BuyGoods on orders that follow our links, which comes out of the seller's margin and adds nothing to your price.

Who do I contact about an order?

BuyGoods, who process the payment and handle delivery and refunds. This site cannot see your order, change it or refund it.

Looking at Quietum Plus?

Three packages, a 60-day window, and a formula the seller does not publish. The prices above came off their order page; the checkout screen is the version that binds.

Check official pricing

Prices and bundle contents are the seller's and can change without notice.

Read the Hearing guide →